It Would Be Spiritual Suicide

The Better Man Project ™

Not going after your dream is spiritual suicide.

It was fear that stopped me from taking my first steps. It was fear that prevented me from committing to a path that I knew was going to be incredibly lonely but worthwhile. What I couldn’t say for a long time is “I can do that.” However, now I say “It’s possible.” It’s possible to accomplish this dream. It’s possible to be what I know I can be. Will I have to change in order to accomplish this? Yes. I will have to do things I have never done in order to become the man I want to be.

You can become comfortable. You can become stagnant. You heart can beat with less passion. But when this happens, expect normality. Expect nothing short of mediocrity. If that’s where you want to live then fine…but for me, when I am looking into my…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

